Saturday, January 10, 2009

Sania Mirza of India (pic)

(L-R) Sania Mirza of India, Zheng Jie of China, Vera Zvonareva of Russia, Alexandra Panova of Russia, Jelena Jankovic of Serbia, Anna Chakvetadze of Russia, Agnes Szavay of Hungary, Michelle Larcher de Brito of Portugal, Gisela Dulko of Argentina and Coco Vandeweghe of the U.S. pose in front of trophies during a news conference ahead of the JB Group Classic tennis tournment in Hong Kong January 9, 2009.

No comments: